MVHS 2013 National Honor Society Inductees

The induction ceremony for Medicine Valley High School’s newest members of the National Honor Society took place in the afternoon on Monday, March 18th, 2013. MVHS new members being inducted (pictured front row l-r) Madison Clark, Connor Russell, T.J. Aanenson, Jaden Clark, Rodger Farr, and Savannah Willis. Presenting the newest inductees were Medicine Valley’s current NHS members (pictured back row l-r) Reagan Garey, Taylor Sandoe, Brendan Johnsen, Rulon Taylor, Riley Garey, Lucas Gleisberg, and Sage Schmidt. Dr. Dennis Shipp, Superintendent of Bertrand Public Schools was the special speaker for the ceremony in the Medicine Valley High School gym.  Photo By Christina Michele Miller



Weather Forecast

Click for Curtis, Nebraska Forecast